Студенту
/ Студенту

Техподдержка: it@klg.ranepa.ru

Фамилия Имя Отчество E-mail
Авилова Елена Викторовна avilova@klg.ranepa.ru
Акименко Дмитрий Андреевич Akimenko@klg.ranepa.ru
Акимова Елена Анатольевна Akimova@klg.ranepa.ru
Аксенова Оксана Викторовна aksenova@klg.ranepa.ru
Анисков Артем Сергеевич  Aniskov@klg.ranepa.ru
Анохина Лариса Владимировна anohina@klg.ranepa.ru
Антохина Варвара Анатольевна antohina@klg.ranepa.ru
Бархатова Наталья Николаевна barhatova@klg.ranepa.ru
Батищева Ирина Рудольфовна batischeva@klg.ranepa.ru
Беккель Людмила Сергеевна bekkel@klg.ranepa.ru
Бобырев Дмитрий Борисович Bobirev@klg.ranepa.ru
Ботнев Владимир Константинович Botnev@klg.ranepa.ru
Бухало Ирина Николаевна buhalo@klg.ranepa.ru
Варфоломеев Сергей Алексеевич varfolomeev@klg.ranepa.ru
Виноградов Виктор Викторович Vinogradov@klg.ranepa.ru
Волков Андрей Иванович volkov@klg.ranepa.ru
Волоско Галина   volosko@klg.ranepa.ru
Вотинова Ольга Юрьевна votinova@klg.ranepa.ru
Герасикова Елена Николаевна gerasikova@klg.ranepa.ru
Голишевский Максим Борисович golishevsky@klg.ranepa.ru
Голубкова Анна Валерьевна golubkova@klg.ranepa.ru
Гомалеев Александр Олегович gomaleev@klg.ranepa.ru
Горбатов Александр Викторович gorbatov@klg.ranepa.ru
Горбатова Ольга Александровна  gorbatova@klg.ranepa.ru
Гордиенкова Екатерина Анатольевна gordienkova@klg.ranepa.ru
Гореева Надежда Михайловна  Goreeva@klg.ranepa.ru
Гречишникова Нина Петровна grechishnikova@klg.ranepa.ru
Губернаторова Наталья Николаевна Gubernatorova@klg.ranepa.ru
Дёмин Игорь Николаевич Demin@klg.ranepa.ru
Дерюгина Елена Олеговна Deryugina@klg.ranepa.ru
Донцов Александр Иванович dontsov@klg.ranepa.ru
Елистратова Елена Юрьевна elistratova@klg.ranepa.ru
Емельянова Евгения Валерьевна emelyanova@klg.ranepa.ru
Ерохина Елена Вячеславовна erohina@klg.ranepa.ru
Захаров Сергей Васильевич zaharov@klg.ranepa.ru
Зельникова Яна Игоревна Zelnikova@klg.ranepa.ru
Ибрагимова Рузалия Рамильевна ibragimova@klg.ranepa.ru
Изъянов Александр Данилович Izyanov@klg.ranepa.ru
Иконникова Ирина Викторовна ikonnikova@klg.ranepa.ru
Илюхин Дмитрий Дмитриевич ilyuhin@klg.ranepa.ru
Кандий Людмила Борисовна kandiy@klg.ranepa.ru
Кармак Петр Николаевич karmak@klg.ranepa.ru
Карпов Дмитрий Владимирович Karpov@klg.ranepa.ru
Ковалев Артем Владимирович kovalev-av@klg.ranepa.ru
Корнеев Павел Сергеевич korneev@klg.ranepa.ru
Корнеева Рита Викторовна korneeva@klg.ranepa.ru
Корниенко Екатерина Александровна kornienko@klg.ranepa.ru
Косихина Ольга Петровна kosihina@klg.ranepa.ru
Костина Марина Васильевна Kostina@klg.ranepa.ru
Красавина Маргарита Юрьевна Krasavina@klg.ranepa.ru
Красноглазов Андрей Юрьевич Krasnoglazov@klg.ranepa.ru
Краснощеченко Ирина Петровна Krasnoshech@klg.ranepa.ru
Кривушина Ольга Анатольевна  Krivushina@klg.ranepa.ru
Круглов Владимир Николаевич kruglov@klg.ranepa.ru
Кузина Наталья Владимировна Kuzina@klg.ranepa.ru
Кутепов Олег Евгеньевич Kutepov@klg.ranepa.ru
Лаврухина Наталья Викторовна lavruhina@klg.ranepa.ru
Лебедева Дарья Николаевна lebedeva@klg.ranepa.ru
Лесина Татьяна Викторовна lesina@klg.ranepa.ru
Лобачева Маргарита Владимировна lobacheva@klg.ranepa.ru
Ловецкий Геннадий Иванович lovecky@klg.ranepa.ru
Логунов Дмитрий Викторович logunov@klg.ranepa.ru
Мальцева Светлана Васильевна Maltseva@klg.ranepa.ru
Маркова Екатерина Геннадьевна markova@klg.ranepa.ru
Мастерова Анита Николаевна masterova@klg.ranepa.ru
Маторина Юлия Николаевна matorina@klg.ranepa.ru
Мезенцева Анна Сергеевна Mezenceva@klg.ranepa.ru
Мигел Айгуль Амангельдовна Migel@klg.ranepa.ru
Мишин Петр Николаевич Mishin@klg.ranepa.ru
Моржов Александр Викторович morzhov@klg.ranepa.ru
Нерсисян Лилит Камоевна Nersisyan@klg.ranepa.ru
Нечаева Ольга Алексеевна nechaeva@klg.ranepa.ru
Новиков Роман Владимирович Novikov@klg.ranepa.ru
Новосельцева Мария Михайловна novoseltseva@klg.ranepa.ru
Озерова Елена Ивановна ozerova@klg.ranepa.ru
Орловцева Оксана Михайловна Orlovceva@klg.ranepa.ru
Осьминкина Алина Николаевна osminkina@klg.ranepa.ru
Ощепкова Наталья Анатольевна Oshepkova@klg.ranepa.ru
Паничева Татьяна Владимировна Ponomareva@klg.ranepa.ru
Пацина Ирина Викторовна pacina@klg.ranepa.ru
Полярина Елена Михайловна Polyarina@klg.ranepa.ru
Разоренова Галина Васильевна Razorenova@klg.ranepa.ru
Рогачев Владимир Васильевич Rogachov@klg.ranepa.ru
Родионова Марина Александровна rodionova@klg.ranepa.ru
Русина Дарья Игоревна rusina@klg.ranepa.ru
Савотин Анатолий Иванович Savotin@klg.ranepa.ru
Саматова Анжела Ихтиеровна samatova@klg.ranepa.ru
Самылов Павел Васильевич director@klg.ranepa.ru
Сапегина Ольга Петровна sapegina@klg.ranepa.ru
Сахаров Геннадий Владимирович Saharov@klg.ranepa.ru
Сахарчук Владислав Сергеевич Saharchuk@klg.ranepa.ru
Семененко Марина Геннадиевна Semenenko@klg.ranepa.ru
Семянищев Андрей Петрович Semenischev@klg.ranepa.ru
Сергиенко Наталья Сергеевна sergeenko@klg.ranepa.ru
Сидельская Светлана Владимировна sidelskaya@klg.ranepa.ru
Сказочкин Александр Викторович Skazochkin@klg.ranepa.ru
Скудалова Татьяна Викторовна skudalova@klg.ranepa.ru
Слепцова Ольга Леонидовна slepcova@klg.ranepa.ru
Смирнов Вячеслав Юрьевич smirnov@klg.ranepa.ru
Смирнова Галина Олеговна smirnova@klg.ranepa.ru
Соловьева Надежда Александровна solovyeva@klg.ranepa.ru
Солярик Марина Анатольевна solarik@klg.ranepa.ru
Субочева Нина Николаевна Subocheva@klg.ranepa.ru
Трухачев Гарри Валентинович truhachov@klg.ranepa.ru
Турчаева Ирина Николаевна Turchaeva@klg.ranepa.ru
Тютин Дмитрий Васильевич Tyutin@klg.ranepa.ru
Фёдорова Ирина Михайловна fedorova-im@klg.ranepa.ru
Фёдорова Оксана Витальевна fedorova-ov@klg.ranepa.ru
Фомичев Андрей Николаевич fomichev@klg.ranepa.ru
Хамер Галина Викторовна hamer@klg.ranepa.ru
Харчикова Наталья Валентиновна Harchikova-nv@klg.ranepa.ru
Хомутова Ольга Юрьевна homutova@klg.ranepa.ru
Хропов Евгений Сергеевич hropov@klg.ranepa.ru
Центнер Мария Сергеевна zentner@klg.ranepa.ru
Четвериков Алексей Валентинович chetverikov@klg.ranepa.ru
Четвертакова Ирина Валентиновна chetvertakova@klg.ranepa.ru
Шаурина Ольга Сергеевна shaurina@klg.ranepa.ru
Щербакова Наталья Александровна sherbakova@klg.ranepa.ru

Контакты

Схема проезда
Контакты
248021, г. Калуга, ул. Окружная, д. 4, корпус 3
Телефон: +7 (4842)55-13-08
Факс: +7 (4842)55-13-08
E-mail: mail@klg.ranepa.ru

Банковские реквизиты
Приемная комиссия
Дневное отделение:
248021, г. Калуга, ул. Окружная, д. 4, корпус 3
Телефон: +7 (4842) 57-74-70


Заочное отделение:
248003, г. Калуга, ул. Никитина, д. 97
Телефон: +7 (4842) 73-82-37


E-mail: umo@klg.ranepa.ru
Пресс-служба
248021, г. Калуга, ул. Окружная, д. 4, корпус 3
Телефон: +7 (4842) 79-92-54
E-mail: pr@klg.ranepa.ru

Президентская академия – национальная школа управления